First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Sign up!


Help File
Citziens of 33 countries, namely the old 15 EU countries as well as Andorra, Australia, Brunei, Canada, Cyprus, Hong Kong, Iceland, Japan, Liechtenstein, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, San Marino, Singapore, Switzerland, United States & Vatican City do not need a visa for stays up to 30 days. An entry stamp granting a stay of 30 days is issued at the airport.

Edited bytaxidiotis2 on 31.05.2009 taxidiotis2 on 16.05.2008 tourabsdz on 28.07.2006 thomialbiez on 22.12.2005 Salman on 01.11.2005 firaskc on 26.09.2005 tomoakleaf on 13.05.2005

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.