First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Sign up!

Events and Holidays

Help File
Festivals, Sports, Concerts ...

Public Holidays in Singapore for Year 2005

New Year's Day
, 1 Jan 2005 (Saturday)

Hari Raya Haji
, 21 Jan 2005 (Friday)

Chinese New Year
, 9 - 10 Feb 2005 (Wednesday & Thursday)

Good Friday
, 25 Mar 2005 (Friday)

Labour Day
, 1 May 2005 (Sunday)*

Vesak Day
, 22 May 2005 (Sunday)*

National Day
, 9 Aug 2005 (Tuesday)

Deepavali
, 1 Nov 2005 (Tuesday)

Hari Raya Puasa
, 3 Nov 2005 (Thursday)

Christmas
, 25 Dec 2005 (Sunday)*

* the following Monday will be a public holiday


Edited bynisa2105 on 26.01.2005 nisa2105 on 25.01.2005

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.