First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Sign up!

Visa and Documents and Embassies

Help File
Nationals of the member states of EU and EEA are free to enter Estonia.

In addition the nationals of following countries do not need a visa for stays of no more than three months:
Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Guatemala, Holy See, Honduras, Hong Kong SAR, Israel, Japan, Macao SAR, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Romania, Salvador, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, USA, Uruguay, Venezuela.

South African citizens can enter Estonia if they have a visa for Latvia or Lithuania.

For citizens of other countries, a visa is required before entering Estonia (special regulations apply for people on organized excursions that last less than 12 hours). Precise information about obtaining a visa and Estonian embassies abroad can be found at the homesite of Estonian Foreign Ministry (

Edited byJuneO on 04.02.2011 mairi on 11.08.2004

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.