First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Dimitrios Zinas My photo!
Street: 
City: Ioannina 
Region/State: Ípiros 
Postal Code (ZIP): 45221 
Country: Greece 
Homepage: http://www.anax-rse.com
Date of Birth:3.2.1974Gender: Male 
Occupation:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Greek, English and I understand some italian words...
Hobbies, Interests: Travelling, Astronomy, Computing, Internet, Programming, Reading books about history, learning other cultures and languages I care about Enviroment, Renewable sources of energy and Engineering (bridges, tunnels, highways) 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Greece, UK, Italy, France, Spain, FYROM, Croatia, Serbia, Belgium, Albania 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Weekends, Evenings
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theDodoni ancient Theater. Dodoni was a special place in ancient Greece and it remains special to this date.
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: 2
Notification - visitors: should notify 1 days in advance, must notify 1 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets:Please no pets, my wife does not like them! 
Profile Summary: I like traveling with friend and meeting friends into their places. I believe that all cultures are very interesting and important, So I love meeting people from other cultures. I also like to help people enjoy this life. If you ever visit Northwest Greece or Ioannina just call me to advice you on what interest sites you can “find” here!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.