First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Григорий Сизов My photo!
Street:154 Невский пр 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 191024 
Country: Russian Federation 
Homepage: http://vkontakte.ru/id4341743
Date of Birth:3.4.1990Gender: Male 
Occupation: Student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, English(not very good)
Hobbies, Interests: skatinig, horizontal bare, to walk, hear the voice of the sea, see on the fire, music(to much and different) rekonstruction, rider, smith, currier,poig, workout 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Russia, Novorossiysk, Rostov, Krasnodar, Petropavlosk-kamchatskiy 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Norway(in new year)
Anything else about myself: Student is Studend! life is good! and good life is better than simple life! %)
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime
Nearby public transport: Metro station, bus. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Moscow 800km. The small historycal city Vuborg - 150km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theSaint-Petersburg is a Norten Palmir and a culture capital of Russia. More then 300 museums, interesting architecture and much more!
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:sofa - bed
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 14
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets:have not a pets 
Profile Summary: Hi! My name is Grigoriy. Student a medical college. like my city, and very good know it.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.