First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Munawar Mun My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: KL: Kuala Lumpur City Centre 
Region/State: Federal Territory 
Postal Code (ZIP): 50200 
Country: Malaysia 
Homepage: http://couchsurfing.com/wantedperson
Date of Birth:7.6.1979Gender: Male 
Occupation: Tour Guide
Second address
Street, City:Bukit Bintang
State, ZIP:Kuala Lumpur
Country, Phone:Malaysia
About this address:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Malaysian,English,German,Japanese
Hobbies, Interests: Swim,Travel,Internet surf,chat,Jungle explore and trekking,Photo scenry and for sure meeting someone new.. 
Organizations I am a member of: couchsurfing.com (im active + verified member of CS) 
Travel experience: Whole part of Malaysia,India,Singapore, Germany,Hungary,Spain,Holland,Portugal,Paris@Fra,Belgium,London@UK,Czech Rep.,Poland,Slovakia,Austria,Vietnam,Cambodia,Thailand,Indonesia,Laos, 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: Im friendly,warm.. and talkactive
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime,Weekend better because i can show you around my town and take for small tour
Nearby public transport: Yes,Bus and taxi 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Georgetown (Penang)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theBeach,seaside,Food stall from seafood to Malaysian ,Thailand,Chinease and other food mixture
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 5Maximum length of stay: 3 day
Notification - visitors: should notify 1 days in advance, must notify 1 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 7am and 7am.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - pay for phone calls - do dishes
Pets: 
Profile Summary: About me ?28 years old,Liberal,Energic ,very simple person,Easy going,Socialise into learning few Language,open-minded friends,passion in travel,love meet new friends and new ideology.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.