First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Walter Heck My photo!
City: Zoetermeer 
Region/State: Zuid-Holland 
Postal Code (ZIP): 2711PW 
Country: Netherlands 
Date of Birth:22.3.1981Gender: Male 
Occupation: Computer programmer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Nederlands/Dutch, English, Deutsch/German and a little french/petit peux de francais
Hobbies, Interests: Computers, backpacking, movies and tv-series, heavy metal music 
Organizations I am a member of: Hospitality club ;) 
Travel experience: - Student exchange program with high-school students from warszaw, Poland. - Study trip to rome - two backpacking hiking holidays to schotland - longest hiking route in the netherlands (Pieterpad 480 Km) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): -World trip from september 2007 - ??
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:just ask...
Best times for me to help someone:I'll be traveling, so don't even ask ;)
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Rotterdam (15km), The hague (aka Den haag) 15 km, Amsterdam 60 km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theI don't live anywhere at the moment, so it kinda depends on where you meet me :)
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay: just ask (depends)
Notification - visitors: should notify 0 days in advance, must notify 0 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 8 and 22.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - do dishes
Profile Summary: Unfortunately hosting is no longer possible for me, since I will betraveling from september 2007 onwards.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.