First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Romualdas Volungevicius My photo!
City: Ulfborg 
Region/State: Midtjylland 
Postal Code (ZIP): 6990 
Country: Denmark 
Date of Birth:26.3.1981Gender: Male 
Occupation: Student
Second address
Street, City:Skorkærvej 8Ulfborg
State, ZIP:6990
Country, Phone:Denmark
About this address:I live in comunity we have many schools and care homes for young and adult people with different kind of social problems. Also we have an International Teacher Training college so the environment is very muticultural. We usually always have a free couch and always somebody to host guests. In this campus we have strict policy of No Drugs No Alcohol. Smoking is ok as long you do it outside. This comunity has buit a 54 meter high windmill in 1974 which was a revolutionary push in windmill industry, there are tours for free, it has a small exhibition and it is possible to go up on it and see everything from inside. We are also situated 14 km away from ocean with a long long beach. There is always someone who can show you arround. Closest small tow is Ulfborg, it has a train station and bus station, we usually come and pick everyone there by car, however it is only 4 km away so you can also walk to us. It is best if you bring sleeping bag, but in emergency we will find some blankets too. There is no specific days as what is too many. But surelly we should talk about it we can always figure something out.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, German, Russian and Polish
Hobbies, Interests: Reading, computers, sailing, renewable energy, photography, travel, party, and saving the World :) 
Organizations I am a member of: 
Travel experience: Norway, Spain, Germany, Denmark, Estonia, Sweden, Poland, Netherlands, Hungary, India, Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, China, Brasil, France, Angola 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): North America by bus
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes 
Best times for me to help this is where I am!
Nearby public transport: Central Station 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Holstebro
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theWell we have a windmill that was the first and biggest at 1974. You can get up on it.
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 4Maximum length of stay: just ask
Notification - visitors: should notify sooner the better days in advance, must notify reasonable days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 0 and 0.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - pay for phone calls - pay for food - do dishes - other:we have a kithcen that everyone pays 50 DKK per day
Profile Summary: Currently WE am studying in Denmark DNS Teacher tarining college 3rd year. We are openminded, nice couple with a lot of extraordinary experience :) Fun and usualy like to talk and talk. :)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.