First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Igor Jordan (Zhordan) My photo!
Street:Bukharestskaya ul. 15-21 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 192102 
Country: Russian Federation 
Date of Birth:28.3.1952Gender: Male 
Occupation: Psychologist, retired.. Former teacher of political sciences
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, English, French
Hobbies, Interests: Social projects, voyage, politics, contacting people 
Organizations I am a member of: Politically independent, but playing on the side of Harry Kasparov and Vladimir Bukovsky. In former days one of the first members of Servaz in Russia 
Travel experience: My personal experience: Switzerland (living there in the 90-s), USA, Germany, Great Britain, France, Bulgaria, Armenia, Georgia, Moldavia, Ukraine, Lithuania, Estonia, Karabach. The last travel to Sweden and Denmark in 2008 and to Israel through the Hospitality Club. Lucy and Alexandra traveled to: Czech Republic, Poland, Turkey, Finland, Egypt, Estonia, Greece, Thailand, Montenegro. Alexandra was to Norway & Sweden by herself. Family voyages to: Lithuania (2005 & 2008), Cyprus (2010), Italy 2011, Estonia 2011, Finland (many times) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): April 9-16 2013 North Cyprus (Kyrenia), April 8 and April 16 - Kiiv, Ukraine
Anything else about myself: An open minded guy. My wife is an actress - Master of ceremonies. And now she a postgrad at the University, she teaches the history of theatre. Our daughter is preparing to enter the faculty of biology at the Uni.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime
Nearby public transport: a lot of 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: The North-West of Russia
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theit is St.Petersburg...
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify 2-3 days days in advance, and are asked to call between 09.00 and 22.00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls
Pets:We've got a cat called Mas'ka 
Profile Summary: new visitors are welcomed, though, sorry, no accomodation
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.