First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Valentina Tartinskih My photo!
Street:Traktornaya 60/2 
City: Blagoveschensk 
Region/State: Amurskaya oblast - Амурская область 
Postal Code (ZIP): 692815 
Country: Russian Federation 
Date of Birth:18.2.1980Gender: Female 
Occupation: housewife
Second address
Street, City:Traktornaya 60/2Shkotovo
State, ZIP:Primorskii krai692815
Country, Phone:Russian Federation+7924 33 77 365
About this address:Wechat:wxid_aozrqskluhsb52, I can offer lodging to russions only.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, English,,Chinese-mail:
Hobbies, Interests: Travel,skiing, hiking, ,christian music and books, psychology, socializing. 
Organizations I am a member of: Seventh Day Adventist Church 
Travel experience: Russia,Ukrain,Moldova,Romania,Sweden,Finland,China. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Plz e-mail me at:
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Vladivostok, Nahodka
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thehill skiing, Ocean, Japan sea, the hill Pedan with lots of waterfalls, taiga with it's сedar and nuts...
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:
Profile Summary: My hobby is travelling and I am about to do it with my children. I like studying languages. I am fond of Chineese and learning it further on.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.