First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:vipan monga My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Vrindavan 
Region/State: Uttar Pradesh 
Postal Code (ZIP): 281121 
Country: India 
Date of Birth:14.4.1965Gender: Male 
Occupation: business
Second address
Street, City:E-3, Shree Niketan, Anand Vatika, Chaitnya Vihar, Phase 2, Sector 1,VrindaVan (Mathura)
State, ZIP:UP281121
Country, Phone:India+918410003944 (Whatsapp)
About this address:I am staying here from last 8 years and this Place is well known as birth place of lord krishna...
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: ENGLISH , HINDI , PUNJABI , MARATHI,
Hobbies, Interests: traveling, photography, music, dancing, 
Organizations I am a member of: but i dont play 
Travel experience: I have long experience of traveling in india and abroad. I.e UK, Europe, China,middle east, africa,poland, South Asia,East germany, spain, and MORE. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: i am jolly natured person, and like to make friends.in and around world.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:BIKE RUN
Best times for me to help someone:any time but inform me atleast one month before.
Nearby public transport: train, buses, taxi, auto rickshaw. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Delhi 130 km. Kolkutta 1400km. Chenai 2400 km.Mumbai 1300 km.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theIf you are religious then so many places to VISIT...in and around Vrindavan. AGRA,TAJ Mahal, 60Km. Mathura 8Km, Delhi 130Km.
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress - bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: depend on stay
Notification - visitors: should notify 15 days in advance, must notify 10 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 10 am and 9 Pm.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls
Pets:not allowed 
Profile Summary: I like traveling around the world and making friends from all over the world. I have many travel experiences,such as european countries,south asia nations has its' characteristics and that make me
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.