First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Viktoria Olausson My photo!
Street: 
City: Stockholm 
Region/State: Stockholm 
Postal Code (ZIP): 12148 
Country: Sweden 
Date of Birth:14.10.1976Gender: Female 
Occupation: web editor
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Swedish, English, Japanese
Hobbies, Interests: Travels! International development, languages, 
Organizations I am a member of: The Africa Groups of Sweden, 
Travel experience: South Africa, Malawi, Zimbabwe, Japan, Bosnia, Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Romania, Mongolia, China, North Europe, Texas, Mexico. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Mostly evenings and weekends since I am a salary lady now.
Nearby public transport: Subway. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Stockholm, 20 min from central station
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thethe archipelago is neat, and there ARE unexpensive things to do here if you know where to look...!
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: negotiable
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:do dishes
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I will stay in south Stockholm from September 1 2012 and will sort out hosting arrangements with my flatmate!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.