First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:soloviev vasily soloviev vasily My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 197046 
Country: Russian Federation 
Homepage: http://vasilka3.narod.ru/
http://vasilka3.multiply.com/photos/album/2
Date of Birth:2.7.1969Gender: Male 
Occupation: translator writer music journalist boatbuilder small-farmer
Second address
Street, City:station Gorkovskaya
State, ZIP:66 km off S-Petersburg
Country, Phone:Russian Federation
About this address:This is "summer house" where I live mostly in winter. You will enjoy my bath-house (Russkaya Bania), built from wooden logs. It is traditional russian way of bathing: sit in high temperature space and then jump into snow or cold water.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: russian english
Hobbies, Interests: music sailing traveling boatbuilding alternative medicine and sciences antigravitation small farming 
Organizations I am a member of: ALL RUSSIA WRITERS UNION Rainbow Army Band 
Travel experience: Great Britain (one year) India Indonesia (a lot of big sities of Jawa and Sulawesi Barat!!!) Thailand Nepal Malaysia Sweden Finland Denmark France 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): North of Russia Indonesia
Anything else about myself: I am just an ordinary Homostupid just like you, but I try and I try and I try...
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town
Best times for me to help someone:when i am not in Indonesia
Nearby public transport: i live in the center of the city. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Moscow (600 km), Vologda (600 km), I advice you to go to Vologda and feel this city.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theyou will like Saint Petersburg, it is good for tourists.
Accommodation
I live with:parents - siblings - alone
Sleeping place I can offer:bed
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:pay for phone calls - pay for food
Pets: 
Profile Summary: From 90-s and even end of 80-s we always hosted people from abroad and it was great fun for all of us, so all good-willing people welcome, expecialy at wintertime, when our countryside looks like no other place in the world. In summertime we use to organise sailing and rowing cruises in Bay of Vyborg and Gulf of Finland on a wooden 9-meter boat and visit uninhabited islands. We will try take you on board if you want. Even if I would be somewhere in Indonesia, you could write me and I give you good contacts.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.