First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Vasil Krstevski My photo!
Street: 
City: Skopje 
Region/State: Skopski (Skopje) 
Postal Code (ZIP): 1060 
Country: Macedonia 
Date of Birth:14.1.1986Gender: Male 
Occupation: Student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, German...open to try others ;)
Hobbies, Interests: Life, Business & Money, Travel, Robotics & Artificial Intelligence, Consciousness & OBE 
Organizations I am a member of: BEST -> www.BEST.eu.org 
Travel experience: Serbia(Belgrade, Nis, Novi Sad), Bulgaria(Blagoevgrad, Sofia), Greece(Vrasna, Stavros, Asprovalta),Romania(Buchаrest, Timisoara, Bacau, Cluj-Napoca, Constanta), Croatia(Zagreb),Austria(Wien),Turckey (Istanbul),Slovenia(Ljubljana, Slovenska Konjice), Germany(Frankfurt), Belgium(Brussels, Ghent, Brugge), Netherlans(Amsterdam), France(Pairs,Grenoble,Cluny), Spain(Madrid, Valladolid), Portugal(Porto), Italy(Venezia, Triesti), Hungary(Budapest) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: I love the life and I want to take the opportunities that it's offering. Love to be with happy ppl and party :P I study System Engineering and Automation, but most likely I wont do that in the future :P I want to be an entrepreneur, have my own company and be rich ;) I like to discover the most deepest secrets of the life and eventually understand it...somehow and you can help me to do that, ...yes you can!
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:You can try anytime(literally) and I'll see what I can do.
Nearby public transport: I live 25 minutes from the Bus and Train Station and there is a bus line that goes directly to my flat. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Thessaloniki, Sofia, Belgrade, Pristina, Tirana,
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:parents
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - sofa - bed
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 2
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 5 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 18:00 and 23:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets:No pets - my mother :P 
Profile Summary: Hello travelers!!! Great to see you searching around Skopje and R.Macedonia ;)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.