First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Tim Reise My photo!
Street: 
City: Leipzig 
Region/State: Sachsen 
Postal Code (ZIP): 04317 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:23.9.1987Gender: Male 
Occupation: Student
Second address
Street, City:Bautzen
State, ZIP:Saxony02625
Country, Phone:Germany016094562489
About this address:Its my parents home, where i use to be once a month.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: German, English, French,Russian,Italian
Hobbies, Interests: searching for new experience, playing the guitar and the piano, swimming, motorbiking, travelling around, biking. 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: England, Croatia, Austria, France, Egypt, Poland, Czech Republic 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Next week I'm starting a trip through Europe for 4 weeks. I try to see Hamburg, Amsterdam, The Hague, Rotterdam, Antwerpen, Bruxelles, Paris, Montpellier, Nancy, Bologna and Munich...
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:As I said, I live in a very openminded flatshare with two boys and two girls. You can reach as almost anytime.
Nearby public transport: 5min to different public transport. 20min to main station. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Dresden 120km Chemnitz 100km Berlin 280km Frankfurt 400km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thetouristic stuff: Games Convention, Wave Gothic Treffen, Jazz- and Classical Music festival, Christmas market, Saxony switzerland City of Berlin and Dresden ...
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 5 days in advance, must notify 1 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 9 and 22.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:other:be nice
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Since 2006 I am Student at the university of Leipzig. I was lucky to find and a very nice and openminded flat share with 4 other people. Almost all important languages are represented. So we speak English, French, Italien and Russian. So, there shouldn't be any problem of communication... We welcome everybody, who wants to get to know Leipzig or just who want to have a nice time here. So see you soon :-)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.