First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Varvara Pechenkina My photo!
Street: 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 198264 
Country: Russian Federation 
Date of Birth:21.2.1992Gender: Female 
Occupation: student
Second address
Street, City:Савушкина 131Санкт-Петербург
State, ZIP:197374
Country, Phone:Russian Federation
About this address:My parents' flat is located in quite new house on the coast of Finnish Bay. I visit them every week.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, English
Hobbies, Interests: tourism, sport, art (painting), hand-made, snowboarding, tennis, guitar, yoga 
Organizations I am a member of: I think of joining Greenpeace 
Travel experience: the Crimea, Karelia, Spain, the USA 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): the Czech Republic, Kaliningrad, Canada, India, Namibia
Anything else about myself: I dream about a circumnavigation.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:показать пригороды
Best times for me to help someone:autumn, spring
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thegoing out of the city (for example to Peterhoff), visiting plenty of museums, walking in the historical center of the city, going to the nightclub, bowling, cinema, theater, exhibitions...
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: 2 weeks
Notification - visitors: should notify 30 days in advance, must notify 20 days in advance, and are asked to call between 11:00 and 23:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for food
Pets:cat 
Profile Summary: I'm 17. I live with my boyfriend in his two-room flat, which is under repair now. I prefer spending my free time out of the city with my friends. Will be glad to meet cheerful people, who lead an active way of life.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.