First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Kseniya Potolitsina My photo!
Street: 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 192171 
Country: Russian Federation 
Date of Birth:14.12.1987Gender: Female 
Occupation: Student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: russian, english(good), french(very bad)
Hobbies, Interests: travelling,painting, music, theatre, cinema and so on 
Organizations I am a member of: United Student Agency "NewWorkCity" 
Travel experience: I don't have much travelling experience but I'm just dreaming about seeing the world!! 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Finnland, Sweden, Denmark, France, Spain, Holland, Germany, Japan, India....
Anything else about myself: I'm a very plesant, interssting and smart person))))
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:any time
Nearby public transport: My home is very close to bus stations and subway 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:parents - siblings
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 7
Notification - visitors: should notify 30 days in advance, must notify 10 days in advance, and are asked to call between 10 and 22.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - pay for food - do dishes
Pets:no 
Profile Summary: At the moment I'm taking part in organization of some work and educational international programs for youth people))
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.