First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Marian Such My photo!
Street: 
City: Praha 
Region/State: Praha 
Postal Code (ZIP): 18100 
Country: Czech Republic 
Date of Birth:30.1.1988Gender: Male 
Occupation: student
Second address
Street, City:Pivovarska 29Martin
State, ZIP:Slovakia03601
Country, Phone:Slovakia+421 908 715 431
About this address:I already finished secondary school in Sucany (near Martin), Bilingual English-Slovak Grammar School in May this year. I'm going to study at Charles University in Prague, starting in October.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, Slovak, Czech, little French
Hobbies, Interests: Computers (linux, unix), chess (former professional player), Go, astronomy 
Organizations I am a member of: chess and go(weiqi) slovakian organizations 
Travel experience: Recent few years I have travelled just a little (Austria, Croatia, Netherlands, Greece, Italy, Turkey, Switzerland) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Sweden 3.9 - 12.9
Anything else about myself: smile always follows me ;)
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Weekends
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:bed - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: up to week
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, and are asked to call between 11am and 8pm.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: "We are here on Earth to do good to others. What the others are here for, I don't know." I like doing many things, some of them are described in this summary :) but most of all I like helping people. And some other things I like as well: computer administration (unix), doing dtp design work, playing logical games like chess and Go :). I'm too much talkative, so be aware! :) yup, and i'm vegetarian (I dream of becoming vegan but I lack basic cooking skills, so i would die very soon) phew fotos: http://picasaweb.google.com/toxygen1/
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.