First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street:Schottenfeldgasse 46/12a 
City: Wien 
Region/State: Wien 
Postal Code (ZIP): 1070 
Country: Austria 
Date of Birth:14.8.1982Gender: Male 
Occupation: Web 2.0 Monitoring & Analysis
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Deutsch, English, Francais. (Italiano, Espanol)
Hobbies, Interests: Travelling(!), Sports of all kinds (especially martial arts & football), scuba diving, adventure & extreme sports , doin' nonsense, Cocktails, Socialising, Parties & Festivals etc 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: too many places that i could shrink it to 200 letters in this field. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): anywhere
Anything else about myself: Open-minded person, always willing to experience something new and exciting.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:on request / auf Nachfrage
Best times for me to help someone:Please contact me well in advance - otherwise it's a matter of luck whether I can host you or not. Normally weekends is better...
Nearby public transport: very central clos to the Park Friedrichshain, East Side Gallery and public transports. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Potsdam, Leipzig, Dresden, Rostock, Hamburg
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:sofa - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: depends on the time and on you
Notification - visitors: should notify 15 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - other:depending
Profile Summary: After one year of full time travelling through the southern hemisphere I moved around and now seemed to settle in Berlin.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.