First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Timo Marquez My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Temuco 
Region/State: IX Araucanía 
Postal Code (ZIP): 4810147 
Country: Chile 
Homepage: http://www.timomarquez.com
Date of Birth:16.10.1975Gender: Male 
Occupation: Universidad Mayor
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, Spanish, little French
Hobbies, Interests: environment and development, education, travelling, soccer, rowing, going out, basically all as long it is fun, a cold beer! 
Organizations I am a member of: ASME, AIESEC, YES (Youth Encounter on Sustainability) 
Travel experience: Lived in: Chile, Germany, Sweden, Netherlands, USA and South Africa. Visited: varios places... 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: ... an easy going person...
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Ask to see if I will be in town, but in general in the evenings
Nearby public transport: most things are within walking distance 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Temuco Concepción (4 hr drive) Santiago (8 hr drive)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to themuseo ferroviario, surroundings
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:sofa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 15 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I like to travel, experience different cultures. Enjoy good talks on any topic.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.