First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Thomas SEROPIAN My photo!
Street:59 rue de la prévoyance 
City: Vincennes 
Region/State: Île-de-France 
Postal Code (ZIP): 94300 
Country: France 
Homepage: http://www.followtheway.info
Date of Birth:18.9.1981Gender: Male 
Occupation: Web engineer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: French, english, a little spanish, basic arabic, 20 words of armenian, 5 words of russian
Hobbies, Interests: nothing more exceptionnal than reaaaalllyy usual hobbies : music, cinema, spending hours talking with people around pints of beer :) .... 
Organizations I am a member of: an armenian NGO (KASA) ;) 
Travel experience: Lebanon(lived 10 years here ... ), Jordan, USA, Quebec (Montreal i love this city), Spain, Germany, Italy, Holland, Burkina Faso, Togo, Benin, Norway, Belgium, Sweden, Senegal, Hungary (Sziget up your fuckin life), Poland, Latvia, Lithuania, Armenia, Switzerland, Georgia, Iran .... 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Central Asia, don't know when
Anything else about myself: no, really not :) come, meet me and have a drink instead of fixing at this ugly screen :)
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - other:warm shower and soap :)
Best times for me to help someone:Evenings, week ends
Nearby public transport: Metro 3 min by foot 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Paris :)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thelots of things
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: 3 years old, living 5 minutes by metro from Paris, enjoys partying, pretty poor cooker, see you
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.