First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 199098 
Country: Russian Federation 
Date of Birth:7.12.1983Gender: Female 
Occupation: lawyer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, Russian
Hobbies, Interests: Music: Classic rock and alternative. Movies: wide range. Hobbies: pointless pondering, examination of human nature 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Poland, Czech republic, Finland, Sweden, France, Serbia, UK, Ireland... 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Serbia 2009, UK 2010
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Evenings, Weekends
Nearby public transport: Subway 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: 15 minutes by train downtown.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theSt.Pete is the most gorgeous city in Russia. There's plenty to see and it doesn't even matter what are your hobbies and preferences. This city has something to offer to anyone.
Accommodation
I live with:
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between 8pm and 11pm.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets: 
Profile Summary: No non-sense attitude. Dry sense of humor. Not looking for anything but interesting people with whom I'd be willing to share my city for a few days. Can do a city/suburbs/museums tour, plain showing around, concerts/gigs/theater/cinema (no opera pls), not a big clubbing fan. I am friendly, open minded, easy going and not fussy.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.