First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
City: Berlin 
Region/State: Berlin 
Postal Code (ZIP): 12045 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:0.0.0Gender: Male 
Occupation: Systems Engineer / Trainer, History teller
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Native Italian, professional English, and Japanese, Thai and Korean in selftraining
Hobbies, Interests: Travel, History, learn by different cultures, Archaeology, Urban Speleogly, Cinema, Computers, Electronics/ Robotics, Fly on Kite, Skuba, penpal. 
Organizations I am a member of: Hospitality Club, Archaeo Roma, UnderRome, Mandarake, Robot-Italia, Roman Archaeologic group, Roma SuBterranea, Sotterranei di Roma, Centro Ricerche Speleo Archeologiche. 
Travel experience: European countries was my first travel experiences. Asiatic countries are in my actual list of interests. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Everywhere.... CARPE DIEM!!! I life every moments in freedom.
Anything else about myself: Alone backpaker traveller for discover better from all countries and meet people on the way. Carpe diem !!! Oratio, Latin poet docet.. Traveller not tourist!!
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:Information
Best times for me to help someone:I can host only when my cohabitant isn't here. I will be happy to offer information and guide to discover unknown sites of my city.
Nearby public transport: Near an important Rome's road (Nomentana), many buses stop here for everywhere, FR1 Metro/train station from/to Fiumicino Airport (FCO) Leonardo da Vinci; and a Francigena way to Assisi, it was one of the most important ways of pilgrimage to Rome during Middle era. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Isn't city center but few minutes to Termini, main train/buses station where you can go to everywhere in Rome, Ciampino airport and Italy.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theI like to have good relationships with my guests for cultural exchange and friendship. Unofficial Tourist guide if you need it..
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - sofa - other:I CAN HOST 1 PERSON FOR TIME.
Please bring: camping mattress - sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: 3
Notification - visitors: should notify 30 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between evening and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls
Pets:I have two kittens 
Profile Summary: I share my friendship before my house. If you come in my city/country first time you can go to visit the famous touristic sites; but if you want see unknown Rome,legends and unknown sities contact me.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.