First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:d.surendranath singh My photo!
Street: 
City: Chennai 
Region/State: Tamil Nadu 
Postal Code (ZIP): 600034 
Country: India 
Date of Birth:28.6.0Gender: Male 
Occupation:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: english
Hobbies, Interests: travelling, photography,making friends from different countries 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: visited a few countries-USA,some countries in Europe,Japan,China,Malaysia, Singapore etc. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Wish to visit as many countries as possible.Specially like to visit Argentina and Brazil.
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:At any time contact me thru HC and later thru e-mail and finally on phone.
Nearby public transport: Buses,suburban trains,autorickshas etc. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Bangalore,Tiruchy, Madurai, Cochin and Oh..yes...Colombo(one hour by flight) and Singapore(about 3.5hrs by flight) too!!!!:)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thestone sculptures at Mahabalipuram,historical old temples that are very famous and still in use,long and wide sandy beaches and yes..mind boggling traffic of Chennai too!!
Accommodation
I live with:
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol
Pets:welcome 
Profile Summary: For sometime can not host..but better to check with me.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.