First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Vladimir Sugakov My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Donetsk 
Region/State: Donetsk oblast 
Postal Code (ZIP): 83027 
Country: Ukraine 
Homepage: http://vkontakte.ru/id31897326
Date of Birth:30.5.1972Gender: Male 
Occupation: mining engineer
Second address
Street, City:SechenovaYalta
State, ZIP:Crimea
Country, Phone:Ukraine
About this address:Black Sea seaside
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
Hobbies, Interests: PC programming, moto driving, walking 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Ukraine only 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Europe, Asia
Anything else about myself: non smoker, positive psychology,vegetarian, yoga
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime
Nearby public transport: Donetsk airport, Donetsk railway stantion 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Kiev capital of Ukraine 750km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theAzov sea, Scythian steppe, Svatogorsk
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:sofa - bed
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - do dishes - other:no pets
Pets:no pets 
Profile Summary: I like intellectual people, who search new ways to evolution your own talents and follow healthy and wise. I want get to know other peoples and recover more new...
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.