First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:hidden My photo!
Street: 
City: Leipzig 
Region/State: Sachsen 
Postal Code (ZIP): 04107 
Country: Germany 
Date of Birth:0.0.1982Gender: Female 
Occupation: Studentin
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: German, English, Hungarian, a bit French
Hobbies, Interests: friends, dreaming, singing, dancing, faire des bêtises 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Europe, India, Israel, USA, Jordan, Turkey 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: I live in a cosy and lively sharing flat together with Farid and Coline. It is the most beautifull sharing flat in LE. :)
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe 
Best times for me to help someone:just ask :)
Nearby public transport: tram, we live very central with a lot of coffee places, pubs and stuff around 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Berlin - ca.200 km Dresden - ca.150 km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theLeipzig has half a million inhabitants and is my second favourite city of Germany after Berlin. We live in Südvorstadt - a lively district close to the left - alternative area Connewitz - with many pubs, concert locations, alternative cinemas. many students live here - mostly in sharing flats as well - many liberal people. Asian and oriental fast food around. I love this area! A bit like Berlin - district Kreuzberg, Friedrichshain!!!!!
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor - mattress - sofa
Please bring: camping mattress - sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 4Maximum length of stay: let's see :)
Notification - visitors: should notify 3 days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:pay for phone calls - do dishes
Pets:Kerstin has a small cute rat - very friendly, so don't bring cats please :) 
Profile Summary: Just feel welcome!!! :) And: It's faster to reach me by phone than by mail. ;)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.