First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Oleg Sapozhnikov My photo!
Street: 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 199004 
Country: Russian Federation 
Homepage: http://art-umka.ru
http://проигрушки.рф
Date of Birth:30.7.1983Gender: Male 
Occupation: system administrator
Second address
Street, City:Saint Petersburg
State, ZIP:
Country, Phone:
About this address:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: russian, english, polish and a few srpski, spanish words =)
Hobbies, Interests: Alko-jazz...=) hitch-hicking, St.Petersburg, bicycles, Czech, roads, blue, coins, Splean, football, Emir Kusturica, Josef Brodsky, serbian movie, preferance, smocking pipe, classic, mylene farmer, run lola run, winnie-the-pooh, Amelie, Ivan Bunin, Hesse, coffee, letters, poker, Russia, without mutual acquaintance, notes, prove, eat by hands, not summer, oh cats, constancy, provoke, Poland, reklam, Serbia, spontaneity, old photos, herbal tea, digits, chess, what's going on? 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: 6 years hitch-hickers traveling on Russia, Poland(Baruchowo, Warszawa, Włoclawek, Toruń) Spain (Barcelona, Tarragona, Reus, Cambrils, Salou) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Serbia, Poland(Gdańsk ?)
Anything else about myself: I live in center of Petersburg. Always im open for guests. I can cook for you traditional russians food, like bliny, borsh etc., tell sth about Petersburg, Russia. So you are Welcome =) PS It will great if you speak polish, but im glad to see peoples from every country.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:weekends
Nearby public transport: metro, bus 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Petergoff(50 km), Gatchina(50 km), Velikiy Novgorod(400 km)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theeverything
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - my child(ren)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: depends
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 0 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - other:you could give me some souvenier from your country =)
Pets:lucifer cat =) 
Profile Summary: I like Poland and everything polish =)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.