First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Francis Tyers My photo!
Street: 
City: Alicante 
Region/State: Comunidad Valenciana 
Postal Code (ZIP): 03004 
Country: Spain 
Homepage: https://www.bewelcome.org/people/spectre
Date of Birth:26.7.1983Gender: Male 
Occupation: Itinerant Software Engineer and Linguist
Second address
Street, City:19 Far LaneNormanton-on-Soar
State, ZIP:LeicestershireLE12 5HA
Country, Phone:United Kingdom+44 (0) 1509 842 280
About this address:I live here between travelling, it is the house of my parents (user: "pedroytherese")
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, intermediate Spanish, basic French
Hobbies, Interests: Travelling, Independent Film, Languages, Free Software, Music, Politics, IRC, Volunteering, Anime, Drugs 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: United Kingdom, Ireland, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria, Spain, Romania, Bulgaria, Greece, USA, Canada, Slovenia, Croatia, Hungary, Serbia, Bosnia, Ukraine, Italy, Norway, Macedonia, Sweden, Denmark, Morocco 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: I'm currently a PhD student of machine translation at the Universitat d'Alacant.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport: Trains, Buses 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: 2 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets:2 cats, 3 dogs 
Profile Summary: Please apply to stay with me through Be Welcome, my profile can be found at: https://www.bewelcome.org/people/spectre I cannot guarantee that I will reply to any messages posted through hospitalityclub. // Por favor, envia los correos a traves de BeWelcome, la dirección va arriba.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.