First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Ksenia Bukseeva My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 194021 
Country: Russian Federation 
Homepage: http://vkontakte.ru/id1097
Date of Birth:29.9.1987Gender: Female 
Occupation: fundraiser in a charitable foundation
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, English, French and German
Hobbies, Interests: Charity, fundraising, children, reading, history, literature, contemporary art, social sciences, politics, winter sports, cooking, music (singing, playing guitar, drumming and listeinig), volunteering 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: 2007, February - Poland (Warsaw, Krakow); 2007, July-August - Finland (Helsinki, Turku), Sweden (Stockholm, Uppsala, Orebro) and Norway (Oslo, Geilo, Bergen, Laerdal); Winter semester 2008-2009 - Germany (Bielefeld); 2008, November - Belgium (Brussels, Antwerpen, Brugges), The Netherlands (Amsterdam) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Serbia; northern Norway (Tromse, Nordcap) and Norvegian highlands (Lillehammer, Geilo...); Poland; Middle Asia region (Uzbekistan, Kazahstan, etc.); Mongolia; USA; Iceland; Russia: Kamchatka, Ural, Syberia, Far East... Lots of plans!
Anything else about myself: Vegetarian, almost a straightedger. I work as a fundraiser in a charitable foundation, that helps families in crisis situation.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:any information about my country, I am ready to help
Best times for me to help someone:It depends. Ask me and I'll do my best to help.
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - sofa - bed
Please bring: camping mattress - sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: 3
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - pay for food - do dishes
Pets:I have two cats 
Profile Summary: I speak Russian, English, German and French, and I will be glad to host you. You're welcome :)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.