First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
... avviciniamo le persone! (...Bringing people together!)
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login ?Sign up!
 Informazioni
Tutti i paesi
Pagina Principale
Domande Frequenti
Tour
Esperienze di viaggio
"Ambasciatori"
Esempi di Profili
Regole
Mezzi di comunicazione
Chi siamo
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Menu Principale


 Cos'è questo?
L'Hospitality Club è la più grande organizzazione di scambio di ospitalità del mondo. Siamo migliaia di soci in tutto il mondo che ci offriamo vicendevolmente ospitalità gratuita. Diventare soci è gratuito e iscriversi richiede solo pochi minuti - unisciti a noi!

Public Profile          
Nome:Romuald Bokej La mia foto!
Via:nascosto 
Città: Järna 
Regione/Stato:Stockholm 
Codice Postale (CAP): 153 95 
Paese: Sweden 
Pagina Personale: https://sites.google.com/site/romualdbokej
Data di nascita:11.12.1980Sesso: Uomo 
Occupazione: massage therapist, social educator
Viaggi ed interessi
Lingue parlate: English, русский, deutsch, polski, svenska, lietuvių, un poco español, maličkosť po slovensky
Hobby, Interessi: Survival travel, eco-activism, animal rights, gardening, eco-lifestyle, sustainability, painting/drawing, busking, songwriting (guitar, piano, accordeon) languages, collecting stamps 
Organizzazioni di cui sono membro:  
Esperienze di viaggio: Lived in Lithuania, Germany, Sweden, Slovakia; hitch-hiked in 30+ countries (around 100'000 km). 
Viaggi programmati, dove e quando (puoi inserire i tuoi piani di viaggi anche nel Forum):
Altre informazioni su di me: Somehow the fate led me to certain desicions in my life, and these desicions turned everything around and in many ways made me swim against the current. One of those "life decisions" was an agreement (between me and myself) that respect to life should be followed with a respect to all earthlings that are to be born free, live free and die free. This in its turn inevitably led me to accepting veganism as the most humane way of living. Following that I became heavily involved in vegan education and eco- and animal rights activism whereas the accepted view somehow spread further into my family where both of my brothers turned vegans. At the moment I consider myself an animal rights abolitionist (Dr.Gary Francione's views), and am a vegan because I find following reasons to be too strong to ignore: 1. ethical (respect to life, compassion); 2. environmental ("one can't be a meat-eating environmentalist" - probably many of us have heard that), 3. prevention of world starvation and saving limited Earth resources (did you know that to produce 1 kg of meat you need much more land, water and energy than if you produce grains and vegetables?.. that for the production of each kg of meat one needs up to 7 kg of grains which otherwise can be consumed directly by human?; 4. health (every respectful health/dietetic institution will tell you about the benefits of a veg diet). I believe (and I have many arguments for that) that we err by being so selfishly abusive towards the earthlings and our planet in general, - to be a predator is one thing, to be a killing machine is another (although I won't consider human being a natural predator - our nearest relatives - primates - very seldom, if at all, hunt)- animal rights is not some belief like Biblical stories, and not some faith in possibility of something to exist or not (is there God? is there karma and samsara?), animal rights surely can be seen as a clear concept based on reality facts, and furthermore can be considered as a moral and logical statement with a certain level of simple compassion intervened.). THOU SHALL NOT KILL. Sure, humans are the strongest creatures on this planet - but does it give us a right to exploit everything and everyone in order to satisfy our never satisfied wants? Hm, send me a good answer if you know one. ;) Probably one of the number ones for me is a renunciation of all earthly pleasures and letting go of my Ego - in this way I hope to immerse in love and care towards anything around us. Simplicity is the key. :) Well, now you know smth about me.
Aiuti e consigli
Cosa posso offrire:Pernottamento:forse cena assieme ad amici
Momenti migliori in cui sono disponibile:If you want to stay with us, please be sure that: - your profile is filled extensively - you have references - you write a personal request where you explain why you choose us to stay with.
Trasporti pubblici: We live in the countryside, about 50 km outside of Stockholm, in an eco-village, to get here one has to take a local train towards Gnesta and get of at Järna where I can meet you. 
Città limitrofe più importanti, con distanza: Bejing and Tokyo are just across the globe.
Cose interessanti da vedere e fare dove vivo, i miei consigli (aggiungi questo a Hiking in the forest, Waldorf architecture, swimming in lakes...
Possibilità di alloggiamento
Vivo con:il mio partner (moglie, marito, ragazza, ragazzo) - figli
Possibilità di dormire:in giardino - sul pavimento - materassino - altro:sub-room
Per cortesia porta con te:
Numero massimo di ospiti: 3Quanti giorni al massimo possono rimanere: depends on behaviour
Avvertimento richiesto: dovresti avvisare few giorni in anticipo, devi avvisare giorni in anticipo, possono telefonare quando arrivano e si richiede di telefonare dalle 9.00 e 22.00.
Gli ospiti dovrebbero esserenon ha importanzaFumatori: solo all'esterno
Richieste e restrizioni:NO Droghe - lavare i piatti - altro:vegan food only
Animali domestici:pets are welcome! 
Riepilogo del Profilo:love, peace, empathy
 Links Sponsorizzati    ?

Varia lingua: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

?Sign up - Contatto - Paesi - Responsabilita'

Copyright © 2000-2006 The Hospitality Club. Tutti i diritti sono riservati.