First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...acercando a la gente!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login ?Sign up!
 Información
Todos los países
Inicio
Preguntas frecuentes
Tour
Experiencias
Embajadores
?Sample Profiles
Reglas
?Media
?About us
Foro
Chat
Sitemap
Menu Principal


 ?What is this?
?The Hospitality Club is the world\'s largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Nombre:Romuald Bokej Mi foto!
Calle:invisible 
Ciudad: Järna 
Región/Provincia:Stockholm 
Código Postal:153 95 
País: Sweden 
Página-web personal:https://sites.google.com/site/romualdbokej
Fecha de nacimiento:11.12.1980Sexo:Hombre 
Profesión:massage therapist, social educator
Viajes e intereses
Idiomas hablados:English, русский, deutsch, polski, svenska, lietuvių, un poco español, maličkosť po slovensky
Aficiones, hobbies, intereses:Survival travel, eco-activism, animal rights, gardening, eco-lifestyle, sustainability, painting/drawing, busking, songwriting (guitar, piano, accordeon) languages, collecting stamps 
Organizaciones de las que soy miembro: 
Viajes realizados:Lived in Lithuania, Germany, Sweden, Slovakia; hitch-hiked in 30+ countries (around 100'000 km). 
Viajes planeados, dónde y cuándo (También puedes postear tus planes en el Foro):
Otras cosas sobre mí:Somehow the fate led me to certain desicions in my life, and these desicions turned everything around and in many ways made me swim against the current. One of those "life decisions" was an agreement (between me and myself) that respect to life should be followed with a respect to all earthlings that are to be born free, live free and die free. This in its turn inevitably led me to accepting veganism as the most humane way of living. Following that I became heavily involved in vegan education and eco- and animal rights activism whereas the accepted view somehow spread further into my family where both of my brothers turned vegans. At the moment I consider myself an animal rights abolitionist (Dr.Gary Francione's views), and am a vegan because I find following reasons to be too strong to ignore: 1. ethical (respect to life, compassion); 2. environmental ("one can't be a meat-eating environmentalist" - probably many of us have heard that), 3. prevention of world starvation and saving limited Earth resources (did you know that to produce 1 kg of meat you need much more land, water and energy than if you produce grains and vegetables?.. that for the production of each kg of meat one needs up to 7 kg of grains which otherwise can be consumed directly by human?; 4. health (every respectful health/dietetic institution will tell you about the benefits of a veg diet). I believe (and I have many arguments for that) that we err by being so selfishly abusive towards the earthlings and our planet in general, - to be a predator is one thing, to be a killing machine is another (although I won't consider human being a natural predator - our nearest relatives - primates - very seldom, if at all, hunt)- animal rights is not some belief like Biblical stories, and not some faith in possibility of something to exist or not (is there God? is there karma and samsara?), animal rights surely can be seen as a clear concept based on reality facts, and furthermore can be considered as a moral and logical statement with a certain level of simple compassion intervened.). THOU SHALL NOT KILL. Sure, humans are the strongest creatures on this planet - but does it give us a right to exploit everything and everyone in order to satisfy our never satisfied wants? Hm, send me a good answer if you know one. ;) Probably one of the number ones for me is a renunciation of all earthly pleasures and letting go of my Ego - in this way I hope to immerse in love and care towards anything around us. Simplicity is the key. :) Well, now you know smth about me.
Ayuda y consejos:
Puedo ofrecer:Alojamiento:tal vez invitar a comer
Mejores momentos en que puedo ayudar a alguien:If you want to stay with us, please be sure that: - your profile is filled extensively - you have references - you write a personal request where you explain why you choose us to stay with.
Transporte público cercano:We live in the countryside, about 50 km outside of Stockholm, in an eco-village, to get here one has to take a local train towards Gnesta and get of at Järna where I can meet you. 
Grandes ciudades cercanas, distancia:Bejing and Tokyo are just across the globe.
Cosas interesantes para ver y hacer en la ciudad donde vivo (mis consejos):Hiking in the forest, Waldorf architecture, swimming in lakes...
Alojamiento
Vivo con:mi pareja - mi(s) hijo/a(s)
Para dormir puedo ofrecer:jardín - espacio en el suelo - colchón - otros:sub-room
Por favor trae:
Número máximo de invitados:3Duración máxima de la estancia:depends on behaviour
Notificación por parte de invitados:debería notificar few días antes, deben notificar días antes, pueden llamar cuando lleguen Por favor llama entre las: 9.00 y 22.00.
Género del invitado:no importaFumar:sólo afuera
Requerimientos y restricciones:no drogas - lavar los platos
- otros:vegan food only
Animales domésticos:pets are welcome! 
Resumen del perfil:love, peace, empathy
 ?Sponsored Links    ?

?Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

?Sign up - Contacto - Países - Responsabilidad

Copyright © 2000-2008 The Hospitality Club. Todos los derechos reservados.