First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Stanislav Senyuk My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 198264 
Country: Russian Federation 
Homepage: http://vkontakte.ru/id609717
Date of Birth:26.11.1988Gender: Male 
Occupation: Student
Second address
Street, City:Pskov
State, ZIP:
Country, Phone:Russian Federation
About this address:Are rare in summer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, English, Italian
Hobbies, Interests: I love foreign traditions, languages, and interesting companions 
Organizations I am a member of: ISIC, YHA, Consumer Society 
Travel experience: Russia, Finland 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Estonia, Germany, Norway, Denmark, Stockholm, The Netherlands
Anything else about myself: Cool Russian guy
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town
Best times for me to help someone:In the summer, but winter is also possible
Nearby public transport: Metro, tram, bus, trolley bus, train 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Moscow - 700 kilometers
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theBeautiful city, especially at night
Accommodation
I live with:parents - siblings
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - sofa - bed
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 2 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 15 days in advance, must notify 10 days in advance, and are asked to call between 19 and 23.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - pay for food
Pets:Rabbit, cat and fish 
Profile Summary: I am a university student. I love to travel very, meet new and interesting people, like to learn foreign languages and to watch someone else's culture. Charming and cheerful Russian guy.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.