First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Sajjad Sahbaei My photo!
Street: 
City: Lund 
Region/State: Skåne 
Postal Code (ZIP): 22478 
Country: Sweden 
Date of Birth:4.12.1986Gender: Male 
Occupation: Physics student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Persian,English,Russian, Swedish
Hobbies, Interests: Tennis,soccer,movies,physics,philosphy,astrology,astronomy,music 
Organizations I am a member of: Euroscience BeWelcome Global Freeloaders 
Travel experience: Ukraine,Poland,Iran,Germany 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): In near future: Greifswald(Germany),Barcelona,Aveiro(Portugal) Later: Switzerland,Maldives,Italy,Japan
Anything else about myself: Well I am quite a sociable person. I can hardly remember any time when I didn't find a way to socialize with an individual. I was once awarded the most talkative participant of a festival. I enjoy when I realize that we, the people around the world are so different and at the same time can be so similar! I believe knowing other cultures make me socially matured. Oh my God! I have so many plans for travelling. Right now I am busy with my studies and will be busy for some more years. But in the first opportunity I am going to try to go to all continents!
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town
Best times for me to help someone:weekends
Nearby public transport: region bus, city bus 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Copenhagen 50 km Malmo 10 km Helsingborg 50 km Gothenburg 200 km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, and are asked to call between 16 and 23.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol
Pets:no pets 
Profile Summary: I am a student and not a full-time traveller,but when I have time I enjoy travelling and seeing different parts of the world. I was born in Iran finished school there and I have been living here in Ukraine since I was 16. I have been always frustrated with the high prices of hotels which is a big issue preventing lots of people from traveling,especially if they want to go abroad.I always had an idea,something like HC in my mind and am so happy to see so many people are member of HC already.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.