First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Daniel Bonniot de Ruisselet My photo!
City: Tata 
Region/State: Komárom-Esztergom 
Postal Code (ZIP): 2890 
Country: Hungary 
Date of Birth:11.4.1976Gender: Male 
Occupation: Independent computer scientist
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: French, English (fluent), Hungarian, German (basics)
Hobbies, Interests: alternative economics, ecology, psychology, music (singing, gospel, guitar, classical, jazz, ...), hiking, strategy board games, free software (Linux), reading, cinema: old classic comedies by directors like Lubitsch and Capra, contemporary french films like those by Jaoui-Bacri, Jeunet (Amelie), ... 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: france, hungary, morocco, portugal, denmark, greece, england, italy, slovakia, prague, chicago, japan, ... 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Catalunya, Barcelona
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport: Tata train station 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Budapest (80km, 1 hour and 5 euros by direct train), Bratislava (100km), Vienna (150km).
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - mattress - sofa - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - do dishes
Profile Summary: I'm a french guy living in Hungary, trying to be a good citizen of the world! I like people who are: smiley, intelligent, easy going, funny, open minded, able to be crazy once in a while. I'm currently having fun with computers (for a living') and singing in a gospel choir. See below for more of my hobbies.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.