First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Olga Serebrovskaya My photo!
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 190000 
Country: Russian Federation 
Date of Birth:13.3.1986Gender: Female 
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, Russian, German
Hobbies, Interests: Music, Art, Sport, Fun, Animals, Interior Design, Bycicle, Unformat Films, DEUTSCH, jaens, handmade, travelling, painting, hitchhiking 
Organizations I am a member of: GreenPeace 
Travel experience: Finland, Norway, Belarus 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): I DO WANT TO VISIT GERMANY! It's the country of my dream! A like German language vary much! One of the reasons of my trip in Normay was that people are spaeking Norvegian. So, now i am just living and dreaming about Germany.. But I reallydo to visit Mongolia... And mayby any ireland deep in the Ocean.
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress
Please bring: camping mattress
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 4 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 15 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets:Cats, Dog, Snails 
Profile Summary: Hallo! I'm a nice, communicative, misical Russian Girl. I'll be glad to help people from another countries to visit Russia (I'm living in Cultural Heart of Russia - St. Petersburg). In my life i like to travel a lot but mostly have no enough time for it. If you would like just to coomunicate with e-mail - it'll be interesting for me too. But i prefer to communicate "face-to-face". Good Luck and Have a Nice Day! ;)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.