First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Rajiv Kumar My photo!
Street: 
City: Delhi 
Region/State: New Delhi 
Postal Code (ZIP): 110011 
Country: India 
Date of Birth:23.10.1982Gender: Male 
Occupation: Job
Second address
Street, City:New Delhi
State, ZIP:New Delhi110016
Country, Phone:India
About this address:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Hindi,English,French
Hobbies, Interests: Cricket,Watching Balledancing ,Dramas,surfing net,Movies,music and Traveling is my Passion. I even like ancient monuments, exploring history, clicking pictures. 
Organizations I am a member of: CS 
Travel experience: Traveled almost every parts of INDIA. Had one of the greatest time traveling around the country. Recently came from Thailand and Cambodia. And would love to share my one of the best exp ever-Japan 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Euro Trip this year
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Weekdays (Evening) Weekends (All Day)
Nearby public transport: Bus,Cabs,Autos 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: 10km Gurgaon, nodia 15km ,Agra 200 km,Mathura 150 km,jaipur 350km.
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theHistorical places like qutab minar, Shopping hubs, student hub, Movie halls, Disc, Famous Universities of India and coolest jungle.
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:mattress - bed
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 1Maximum length of stay: 2 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 5 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 12 A.M and 12P.M.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I like traveling, exploring new things and meeting people from all parts of the world. I have been very active member of CS through which i have made friends all over the world. I am in job and i work from Monday to Friday. I think meeting with people, learning about their culture and experience is the best way to see life more pragamatically. I live in South Delhi which is neighbouring two most famous university of India. I usully take my host for dinner there. In surroundings u have a jungle were i normally go for jogging. I live in greenest part of Delhi. It is very close to famous Land mark of Delhi - Qutab Minar. Within the reach u have many cafe shops, pubs, disc etc.,
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.