First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Oksana Dzhioeva My photo!
Street: 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 195067 
Country: Russian Federation 
Homepage: http://vkontakte.ru/purefiction
Date of Birth:31.12.1988Gender: Female 
Occupation:
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: english, french (un peu), ossetic, russian
Hobbies, Interests: music!!!! I can't live without music! It helps me to breath easily even if I should face problems 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: I have seen different countries: Russia (of course), South Osetia, North Osetia, Georgia, UK, Finland, Turkey, Italy. And now I can say that every country has it's own architecture, mentality, spirit and atmosphere. Now my purpose is to visit Italy (South Part), France, Czech, Germany, Belgium and so on and so on....... 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): August - Caucasus!!! Sochi - Free Republic of Abkhazia - South Ossetia - HOME September - EURO TOUR!!! Helsinki - Paris - Berlin - Venice - HOME =)
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town
Best times for me to help someone:Summer.. Perfectly June, July, August... But, I'm ready to meet you at any holidays and week-ends all over the year!!!
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Moscow (1 night by train), Peterhof (30 minutes/car), Pushkin (30 minutes/car), Strelna (30 minutes/car), Kronschtadt (1.5 h/car)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to thein 15 min by foot - famous embankments, bridges, special communistic places
Accommodation
I live with:parents
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - bed
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 7 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 5 days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between 9:00 and 24:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets:British kitty 
Profile Summary:
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.