First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Robert Prins My photo!
Street: 
City: Oostende 
Region/State: West-Vlaanderen 
Postal Code (ZIP): 8400 
Country: Belgium 
Homepage: http://prino.neocities.org/
Date of Birth:20.3.1960Gender: Male 
Occupation: Programming dinosaurs
Second address
Street, City:Vilnius
State, ZIP:
Country, Phone:Lithuania
About this address:Just call us in Belgium and we'll ask the children.
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Dutch, English, German, little French
Hobbies, Interests: Hitch-hiking & traveling, computers 
Organizations I am a member of: Vilniaus Autostopo Klubas - CouchSurfing 
Travel experience: 32 years of hitch-hiking through Europe (and a bit of Asia) - NL, D, DK, S, N, SF (now known as FIN), F, A, YU (when it was still in one piece), GR, BG, TR, B, GB, I, L, PL, LT, LV, EST, FL, CH, IRL, J, RSM, P, E, CZ, SK, H, HR, SLO Trips to New York, Austin and a three week honeymoon in Japan. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): We (triufelyte & me) want to go back to Japan, rather sooner than later...
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes other:Internet access
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime, except around the end of December/beginning of January, when we're usually in Vilnius - of course you are welcome to visit us there!
Nearby public transport: Bus (~100m) & tram (~500m), railway station about 4.5 km 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Brugge, around 20km, Brussel around 120 km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theWe live within walking (400m) distance of the beach!
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - bed - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: a few days, we'll see
Notification - visitors: should notify 3-4 days in advance, must notify 1 days in advance, and are asked to call between 08:00 and 22:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls
Pets:We have four cats and a dog 
Profile Summary: Travel junkie and hard-core hitch-hiker ;)
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.