First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Татьяна Давыдова My photo!
Street: 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): none 
Country: Russian Federation 
Date of Birth:15.9.1987Gender: Female 
Occupation: student, building ingineer in the future
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, English
Hobbies, Interests: Literature, music, cinema, videoart, performances, arthouse, photography, theatre, modern ballet. Actually, all kinds of art. Moreover languages, features of different culturals and any interesting things and knowledge, which I'm always ready to learn. 
Organizations I am a member of: HC, Servas 
Travel experience: Some russian towns and places. Finland (Helsinki, Tampere), Sweden (Stockholm, Malmo), Denmark (Kopenhagen), Germany (Hamburg), Holland (Amsterdam), France (Paris), India (Delhi, Agra, Jaipur, Udaipur, Mumbai, Goa). In general by hitchhiking. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Romania, Spain, Italy, Nepal... Amsterdam again and again))
Anything else about myself: I trust people. I hope, it is still possible in our world.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime, if I'm in Saint-Petersburg and if I'm not extremely busy.
Nearby public transport: Park Pobedy metro station 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Moscow, Helsinki, Tallin
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 3 days in advance, must notify 1 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 12.00 and 02.00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Unfortunatly, now I live in student-hostel, and it isn't allowed there to invite guests. But I love Saint-Peterburg very much and I know much about this city. I can show you both usual cultural sights and unusual sides of the city, including art-life, undergraund-life and night-life of SPb. This infomation you won't find in the guide-books. So, you are wellcome!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.