First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Robert King My photo!
Street:144 Matthew flinders Drive alonnnah 
City: bruny island 
Region/State: Tasmania 
Postal Code (ZIP): 7150 
Country: Australia 
Date of Birth:18.8.1953Gender: Male 
Occupation: Self employed (sell kites)
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English
Hobbies, Interests: Canoeing-Bike riding- Photography-Travel-Camping-Kite Flying.4 wheel driving 
Organizations I am a member of: Australian Kite association 
Travel experience: Traveled all over Australia including Snowy mountains,Most of the Outback,Whitsundays,Cape York ,The Kimberley's and heaps of other places. Overseas travel include:- China - Cambodia,Thialand,Malasia,Canada,USNewzealand England,Bali,Singapore 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): I'm going to explore Tasmania. From January to May
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:Take a day away camping
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime time from January to May 2017 Please note I have camping area only
Nearby public transport: Only boat ferry but will pick you up if you Phone ahead. I go to hobart most weekends 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Kingstone about 19 km via ferry ride to Kettering
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theBruny Island has Penguin colonies lots of wild life and great fishing. I have a sailing kayak and small boat that you can use to explore the area. I'll take you exploring the island if interested.
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - mattress - other:Sofa bed
Please bring: tent - camping mattress - sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 1 days in advance, and are asked to call between 9am and 9pm.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for food - do dishes
Pets: 
Profile Summary: I am a Mature Backpacker- operated my own back packer camping tours for ages- Traveled and have worked in numerous countries.Most happiest sharing my love of wildlife and country.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.