First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Nikolay Overko My photo!
Street: 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 193174 
Country: Russian Federation 
Homepage: http://vk.com/overko
Date of Birth:6.7.1986Gender: Male 
Occupation: Masters of Oceanology
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, english, spanish a little
Hobbies, Interests: I like to travel, study languages, employment by east fighting art, going to the gym, to going for a drive on a "cheese cakes",to going for a drive on a snowboard, floating in swimming pool, to play a guitar, to drive the car! 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: The Solovetsky island (The White sea), The Sakhalin island (Sea of Okhotsk and Sea of Japan), The South Kuril islands (The Japan sea, the Pacific ocean), Finland, Spitsbergen (Slovbard) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:From September till April
Nearby public transport: The bus, the underground 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Vyborg, Novgorod
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theIt is possible to look illumination of a night city; to descend in a museum, theatre, cinema; to drive on a snowboard, skis, "cheese cakes" in the winter; in the summer to observe "white nights"
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 7
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls
Pets:Parrot 
Profile Summary: Yo soy estudiante de ocianologia.))) I like to communicate with interesting people, to spend time in the cheerful company, to visit new (for me) places in the world. Dialogue with me delivers you a lot of pleasure and will leave good memoirs!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.