First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Olga Toropova My photo!
Street: 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 198205 
Country: Russian Federation 
Date of Birth:2.12.1987Gender: Female 
Occupation: student
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: russian, spanish, french, english, italian
Hobbies, Interests: travelling chess languages comunication reading books painting foto guitar coffee 
Organizations I am a member of: chess club of my distrit 
Travel experience: Spain: Barcelona, Granada, Madrid, Bilbao, etc Greece: Athenas, Halkidiki Macedonia Andorra Ucrain Belarus Finland Portugal 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Cuba, Latin America, Spain, UK, USA, France, Italy
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:summer - is the best variant 4 me to meet with new people
Nearby public transport: bus, railway station 
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:other people
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - sofa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: depends
Notification - visitors: should notify 10 days in advance, must notify 5 days in advance, and are asked to call between 12:00 and 24:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - pay for food
Pets:no 
Profile Summary: I like travelling and I like people... so if u r comunicative u r the best 4 me. I study languages and I want to practic it! si Usted es hispanohablante - bienvenido! товарищи русские! нормальным людям, желающим переночевать на раскладушке - вэлком!
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.