First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
All countries
Sample Profiles
About us
Main Menu

 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:stefano solinas My photo!
City: Sassari 
Region/State: Sardegna 
Postal Code (ZIP): 07100 
Country: Italy 
Date of Birth:17.11.1983Gender: Male 
Occupation: student
Second address
Street, City:via cavalcaviapisa
State, ZIP:toscana56100
Country, Phone:Italy
About this address:study address
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: italian, english
Hobbies, Interests: computer graphic, internet surfing, psychology (npl in particular) 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience:  
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:maybe show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Because i study in Pisa usually i go back to Sardinia on summer, but i like my city and come back about 10 days every 2 months, so you could always try ;)
Nearby public transport: station, airport at about 30 minutes by car. 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Alghero (25 minutes), Castelsardo (40 minutes), Santa Teresa (1:40 minutes), Olbia (1:10 minutes).
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 3Maximum length of stay: 7
Notification - visitors: should notify 7 days in advance, must notify 0 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:pay for phone calls - pay for food
Pets:maybe cat 
Profile Summary: for my main profile. sassary is a small place, i stay at 20 minutes from the center, 25/30 from station (on foot of course). live alone near my family house. i have only one room plus bathroom. couch is a bed too. no pets, a cat in my family house. my parents smoke. best thing in sardinia is the sea, and some pub in summertime. pubblic transportation avaible, but i never use in last 5 years. yes, i can show people aroung. prefer go bed late, so i can speack during the night. i can host only when i'm in sardinia (i study in pisa). if timing is ok no problem. blankets? becouse i travel, sometimes i have sometimes not. How many days is too many? depending from people, usually 8 is too many.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.