First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Christian Krüger My photo!
Street: 
City: Norderstedt 
Region/State: Schleswig-Holstein 
Postal Code (ZIP): 22848 
Country: Germany 
Homepage: http://chris-k.eu
Date of Birth:9.2.1984Gender: Male 
Occupation: programmer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: german, english,, a bit portuguese a bit polish, a bit french
Hobbies, Interests: I like playing guitar and keyboard and using (or programming) the computer. If I am not at home for 2 weeks then maybe the reason is that I am in Taizé. ;-) 
Organizations I am a member of: I help in my church voluntary and I sing in the choir. 
Travel experience: Taizé (France), Dublin, Cork, Crakow, Milan, Ericeira 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): I want to go to Taizé (France, Bourgogne) again at the time around easter. Once in my life I want to go to Taizé by bike. It's 1000km far away and then I will need some accommodations on the way.
Anything else about myself: I like meeting new people from everywhere on the world.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:At the moment almost everytime, because temporary I have no work.
Nearby public transport: Bus line 193 (HVV network). See www.geofox.de to know how to get here from the main station in Hamburg ("Hauptbahnhof" in german). 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Hamburg (0 km), Lübeck (40 km), Bremen (70 km), Berlin (300 km)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theHamburg has many sights to see. Norderstedt is at the border to Hamburg. It's is a new town which exists since 1970.
Accommodation
I live with:parents - siblings
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - sofa
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: a few days
Notification - visitors: should notify 14 days in advance, must notify 7 days in advance, and are asked to call between 8 and 22.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - no alcohol - pay for phone calls
Pets:no pets 
Profile Summary: I have been to Taizé (France) several times and once in my life I want to go there by bike.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.