First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Paul Trundley My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Horsham 
Region/State: England - Sussex (East and West) 
Postal Code (ZIP): rh12 2rl 
Country: United Kingdom 
Date of Birth:0.0.0Gender: Male 
Occupation: IT & Teacher
Second address
Street, City:15/1 Warburton StGymea
State, ZIP:SW2227
Country, Phone:Australia
About this address:My base when in Aus, but I could be anywhere
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: English, French (basic)
Hobbies, Interests: All travel, outdoors: camping fishing, hiking, environment. Beer, especially UK Real Ale, playing squash. 
Organizations I am a member of: Travelchinaguide.com YHA 
Travel experience: Canada, Greece, China, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Turkey, New Zealand, United States, Vatican, Thailand, Iran, Vietnam, Montenegro, Macedonia-FYROM, Germany, France,Belgium, Netherlands, Sweden, Ireland (Republic of), Serbia, Croatia, Italy, Switzerland, Poland, Austria, Spain LIVED: United Kingdom, Australia, Papua New Guinea, China WANTS TO GO: India, Laos, Cambodia, Philipines, Japan 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): A trip around the UK, from the end of August for about 1 month, then continental Europe, India, Philipines, back to China, and elsewhere!!
Anything else about myself: Not as old as my age suggests! I pay my way! Non smoker I respond to all contacts made to me Would love an invite!
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask show around town - other:Tea/beer chat. Travel info, especilly China
Best times for me to help someone:Any
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:Smoking: not at all
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Travelling in China
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.