First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Artyom Prigorny My photo!
Street:ulitsa Nekrasova h.60, apt.58 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 100000 
Country: Russian Federation 
Date of Birth:21.8.1975Gender: Male 
Occupation: cooks,theater,chai-shop,handcraft, music, many more
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: russian, english
Hobbies, Interests: love, life, buddism, yoga, forest style of life, ecology, music, guitars, drums, idm, radiohead :) 
Organizations I am a member of: Zapovednik CheloVeka 
Travel experience: across russia + scandinavia 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): london, paris
Anything else about myself: make love not war :)
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:anytime. just write or call in advance. -------------------- To find us go to crossroads of Grechesky and Nekrasova, go by Nekrasova&turn inbetween h.60 and 12 on google maps (orient - Samba Sushi)
Nearby public transport: subway station "Chernyshevskaya","Mayakovskaya", "Ploshad Vosstaniya" all (subway, public, taxi. railway station - "moscow railway station - moskovski vokzal") 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Moscow - 700 km
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the- can help with cheap bike rent and go togather for long bike rides (5-50km) - we can go to city roofs to have extreme experience - we can go to sing/make some performance on the street togather
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend)
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 7 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 3 days in advance, must notify 2 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 07 and 02.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: no problem
Requirements and Restrictions:other:as usual when you come to your friends
Pets:little cat:) 
Profile Summary: Hi all. I live in one room in big apartment in center of Saint-Petersburg. I like play music, make some handcrafts, have fun with friends, go on roof and many other things for fun.
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.