First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Matias Recondo My photo!
Street:Via XXV Aprile 9 
City: San Zeno Naviglio BS 
Region/State: Lombardia 
Postal Code (ZIP): 25010 
Country: Italy 
Homepage: http://www.recondoontheroad.com
Date of Birth:23.8.1977Gender: Male 
Occupation: web designer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Español, English (a little), Italiano (my language)
Hobbies, Interests: Me gusta viajar en bicicleta. Ya hice el Camino de Santiago en 2009. También me gusta sacar fotos de los paises que encuentro, escuchar musica, hacer deporte, ver peliculas, leer libros y tantas otras cosas. 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Spain, Argentina, Paraguay, Brasil. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): Transamerican 2011 by bycicle. En 2011 voy a hacer este viaje en bicicleta de Ushuaia a Alaska. Lo haré totalmente en solitario, así que me gustaría encontrar gente que me pueda ofrecer un rincón del jardín para poner mi carpa, o bién una cama si quieren! Por eso no puedo actualmente ofrecer alojamiento.
Anything else about myself: Soy italo argentino. Mi papà y su familia se encuentran en Buenos Aires y mi mamà en Italia donde vivo actualmente. Yo también viví por un rato en Buenos Aires, en el barrio de Belgrano. Después del viaje en bicicleta quiero mudarme en Sur America, o bién en America Central para vivir y seguir trabajando en web design (lo que hago ahora).
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:no, please don't ask 
Best times for me to help someone:
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance:
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:
Sleeping place I can offer:
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 0Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify  days in advance, must notify days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:Smoking:
Requirements and Restrictions:
Pets: 
Profile Summary:
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.