First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Dima LayKing My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Sankt-Peterburg 
Region/State: Sankt-Peterburg - Санкт-Петербург 
Postal Code (ZIP): 194044 
Country: Russian Federation 
Date of Birth:21.2.1972Gender: Male 
Occupation: video-editing, digitization, laser-show making
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Russian, Polish, English
Hobbies, Interests: movies, music, computers, travelling  
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: Austria, Germany, Tunis, Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Estonia, Latvia, Poland, Czech, Croatia, Slovakia, Turkey, Spain, Andorra, Ukraine, Belarus, Russia (Yekaterinburg, Murmansk, White Sea, Khabarovsk, Baikal Lake) 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum):
Anything else about myself: open for the global dialogue
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes show around town - have someone over for dinner - other:go to listen to jazz or classical
Best times for me to help someone:weekends, evenings
Nearby public transport: undeground (Vyborgskaya metro station) 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Moscow (800 km)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to theCruiser Aurora, Peter & Paul Fortress Museum, House of Peter I, Museum of the Political History of Russia, Mosque, St. Sampsoniy Cathedral, Nobel House, Botanical Museum and Gardens
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - separate room
Please bring:
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: 5 days
Notification - visitors: should notify 3 days in advance, must notify 3 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 9:00 and 23:00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs - pay for phone calls - pay for food - do dishes
Pets:no pets 
Profile Summary: trying to live in corcodance with outside and in harmony with inside
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.