First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Pawel Guspiel My photo!
Street: 
City: Kraków 
Region/State: Małopolskie 
Postal Code (ZIP): 30-612 
Country: Poland 
Homepage: http://unasguanabanas.blogspot.com
http://drogadroga.panth-net.com
Date of Birth:7.12.1980Gender: Male 
Occupation: Perl :) programer
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: polski, espanol, english, العربية (solo un poco)
Hobbies, Interests: podroze, harcerstwo, gory, wspinaczka.. viajes, scouting, montanas, escalar.. 
Organizations I am a member of: Szczep Szarej Siodemki! Grupo de Scouts 
Travel experience: albania, (troche serbia :) azerbejdzan, gruzja, armenia, turcja, rumunia, ukraina, litwa, norwegia.. i troche inne panstwa europy.. ecuador, peru, chile, argentina :), uruguay :), paraguay, bolivia razem 15000 km autostopem (mas o menos 15000 km por autostop) venezuela, colombia :), ecuador 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): a ktoz to wie.. wszak zycie to niekoncząca sie droga w niekonczacym sie dniu.. quien sabe? pues, la vida es la via infinita via en el dia sin fin.. no puedo escribir.. cuando no se sabe que se va a hacer manana, como se puede escribir que va a hacer en proxima semana... :D
Anything else about myself:
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:kazdy moment jest dobry wiec.. cada tiempo es bueno para ayudar...
Nearby public transport: tramwaj (50, 24) i autobus (184, 164, 179, 204) miejski tramvia y autobus 
Nearby bigger cities, distance: 0 km .. mieszkam w Krakowie! 0 km .. vivo en Cracovia
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to therynek, wawel, kazimierz, wieliczka.. wszystko Todo es interesante en Cracovia: tenemos ciudad antigua, mina de sal (cerca) castillo.. todo.. y mucho.. muucho mas..;) y tambien hay mucho lugares para divertirse
Accommodation
I live with:alone
Sleeping place I can offer:space on the floor - mattress - other:hamak
Please bring: camping mattress - sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 4Maximum length of stay:
Notification - visitors: should notify 3 days in advance, must notify 0 (you can try) days in advance, and are asked to call between  and .
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:no drugs
Pets:dos gatos (dwa koty), two cats 
Profile Summary: życie to niekończąca sie Droga poznawania wszystkich dzieł Boga Mistrza ,,vida es el Grande Viaje, viaje para conocer todo que Dios hecho para nosotros''
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.