First time here? Questions? Talk to members and volunteers right now! The Hospitality Club
...bringing people together!
Estonian  English  German  Spanish  French
Finnish  Italian  Lithuanian  Dutch  Polish
Brazilian  Portugese  Russian  Turkish  Ukrainian 
Login Sign up!
 Information
All countries
Home
FAQ
Tour
Experiences
Ambassadors
Sample Profiles
Rules
Media
About us
Forum
Chat
Sitemap
Main Menu


 What is this?
The Hospitality Club is the world's largest hospitality exchange organization. We are thousands of friendly members world wide who offer each other free accommodation when traveling. Membership is free and joining just takes a minute - we would love to have you onboard!

Public Profile          
Name:Nejc Konjedic My photo!
Street:hidden 
City: Nova Gorica 
Region/State: Primorska - Goriška 
Postal Code (ZIP): 5211 
Country: Slovenia 
Homepage: http://sites.google.com/site/najinsvet/Home
Date of Birth:28.5.1984Gender: Male 
Occupation: economist
Second address
Street, City:Hum 58Kojsko
State, ZIP:Primorska - Goriska5211
Country, Phone:Slovenia
About this address:my parents' house. It's a nice place; http://www.slovenia.info/en/-ctg-kraji/Brda.htm?_ctg_kraji=3391&lng=2
Travels and interests
Languages spoken: Slovenian, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Serbo-Croatian... and very crapy German and French
Hobbies, Interests: traveling, socializing, having fun, meeting new people, music, wine, working on interesting projects, learning languages, swimming, snowboarding, hitchhiking, having deep conversations and solving the world's problems:)...just to name a few 
Organizations I am a member of:  
Travel experience: most of European countries, Central America and USA, West Africa Lived in Portugal for 1 year. 
Planned trips, where & when (you can also post your plans in the Forum): I would like to see about everything. I travel budget.
Anything else about myself: no permanent address at the moment, moving around Slovenia.
Help and advice
I can offer:Accommodation:yes have someone over for dinner
Best times for me to help someone:Anytime.
Nearby public transport:  
Nearby bigger cities, distance: Lisboa (2538km) Honningsvåg (4025km) Venice (135km) Trieste (50km) Nova Gorica (9km)
Interesting things to see and do where I live, my tips (please also add this to the
Accommodation
I live with:my partner (wife, husband, girl/boyfriend) - parents - siblings - other people
Sleeping place I can offer:garden - space on the floor - mattress - sofa - bed - separate room
Please bring: sleeping bag
Maximum number of guests: 2Maximum length of stay: a couple of nights
Notification - visitors: should notify 1 days in advance, must notify 0 days in advance, can call on arrival and are asked to call between 8 and 00.
Gender of guest:doesn't matterSmoking: outside only
Requirements and Restrictions:do dishes - other:respect
Pets: 
Profile Summary: Passionate with traveling, meeting new cultures, people, music, crazy ideas, all about it.. a hitchhiker (mostly picking them up lately:) and idealist
 Sponsored Links    ?

Change language: Deutsch - Eesti - English - Español - Français - Italiano - Lietuviškai - Nederlands - Polski - Português - Português (bra) - Русский - Suomi - Türkçe - Українська

Sign up - Contact - Countries - Disclaimer

Copyright © 2000-2012 The Hospitality Club. All rights reserved.